Events and Calendar

Click Featured Events to see learn more about specific upcoming events. Click Events List to see listing of each day's events. Click Full Calendar to see more!

June 2019
18
Jun
Tuesday
19
Jun
Wednesday
20
Jun
Thursday
21
Jun
Friday
22
Jun
Saturday
23
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Jun
Tuesday
26
Jun
Wednesday
27
Jun
Thursday
28
Jun
Friday
29
Jun
Saturday
30
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 30, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

July 2019
02
Jul
Tuesday
03
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Thursday
05
Jul
Friday
06
Jul
Saturday
07
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 7, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

08
Jul
Monday
09
Jul
Tuesday
10
Jul
Wednesday
11
Jul
Thursday
12
Jul
Friday
13
Jul
Saturday
14
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 14, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

15
Jul
Monday
16
Jul
Tuesday
17
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Thursday
19
Jul
Friday
20
Jul
Saturday
21
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 21, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

23
Jul
Tuesday
24
Jul
Wednesday
25
Jul
Thursday
26
Jul
Friday
27
Jul
Saturday
28
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 28, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Jul
Tuesday
31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2019
01
Aug
Thursday
02
Aug
Friday
03
Aug
Saturday
04
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 4, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

05
Aug
Monday
06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday
08
Aug
Thursday
09
Aug
Friday
10
Aug
Saturday
11
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 11, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
Aug
Tuesday
14
Aug
Wednesday
15
Aug
Thursday
16
Aug
Friday
17
Aug
Saturday
18
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 18, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
Aug
Tuesday
21
Aug
Wednesday
22
Aug
Thursday
23
Aug
Friday
24
Aug
Saturday
25
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 25, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

27
Aug
Tuesday
28
Aug
Wednesday
29
Aug
Thursday
30
Aug
Friday
31
Aug
Saturday
September 2019
01
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 1, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Sep
Monday
03
Sep
Tuesday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday
06
Sep
Friday
07
Sep
Saturday
08
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Sep
Tuesday
11
Sep
Wednesday
12
Sep
Thursday
13
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 13, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

14
Sep
Saturday
15
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Sep
Tuesday
18
Sep
Wednesday
19
Sep
Thursday
20
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 20, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

21
Sep
Saturday
22
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Sep
Tuesday
25
Sep
Wednesday
26
Sep
Thursday
27
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 27, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

28
Sep
Saturday
29
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

October 2019
01
Oct
Tuesday
02
Oct
Wednesday
03
Oct
Thursday
04
Oct
Friday
05
Oct
Saturday
06
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 6, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

07
Oct
Monday
08
Oct
Tuesday
09
Oct
Wednesday
10
Oct
Thursday
11
Oct
Friday
12
Oct
Saturday
13
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 13, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

15
Oct
Tuesday
16
Oct
Wednesday
17
Oct
Thursday
18
Oct
Friday
19
Oct
Saturday
20
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 20, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Oct
Tuesday
23
Oct
Wednesday
24
Oct
Thursday
25
Oct
Friday
26
Oct
Saturday
27
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 27, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

29
Oct
Tuesday
30
Oct
Wednesday
31
Oct
Thursday
November 2019
01
Nov
Friday
02
Nov
Saturday
03
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 3, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
Nov
Monday
05
Nov
Tuesday
06
Nov
Wednesday
07
Nov
Thursday
08
Nov
Friday
09
Nov
Saturday
10
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 10, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

12
Nov
Tuesday
13
Nov
Wednesday
14
Nov
Thursday
15
Nov
Friday
16
Nov
Saturday
17
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 17, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
Nov
Tuesday
20
Nov
Wednesday
21
Nov
Thursday
22
Nov
Friday
23
Nov
Saturday
24
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

26
Nov
Tuesday
27
Nov
Wednesday
28
Nov
Thursday
29
Nov
Friday
30
Nov
Saturday
December 2019
01
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 1, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Dec
Monday
03
Dec
Tuesday
04
Dec
Wednesday
05
Dec
Thursday
06
Dec
Friday
07
Dec
Saturday
08
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Dec
Tuesday
11
Dec
Wednesday
12
Dec
Thursday
13
Dec
Friday
14
Dec
Saturday
15
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Dec
Tuesday
18
Dec
Wednesday
19
Dec
Thursday
20
Dec
Friday
21
Dec
Saturday
22
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Dec
Tuesday
25
Dec
Wednesday
26
Dec
Thursday
27
Dec
Friday
28
Dec
Saturday
29
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2020
01
Jan
Wednesday
02
Jan
Thursday
03
Jan
Friday
04
Jan
Saturday
05
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Jan
Monday
07
Jan
Tuesday
08
Jan
Wednesday
09
Jan
Thursday
10
Jan
Friday
11
Jan
Saturday
12
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Jan
Tuesday
15
Jan
Wednesday
16
Jan
Thursday
17
Jan
Friday
18
Jan
Saturday
19
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Jan
Tuesday
22
Jan
Wednesday
23
Jan
Thursday
24
Jan
Friday
25
Jan
Saturday
26
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Jan
Tuesday
29
Jan
Wednesday
30
Jan
Thursday
31
Jan
Friday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday
02
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Feb
Monday
04
Feb
Tuesday
05
Feb
Wednesday
06
Feb
Thursday
07
Feb
Friday
08
Feb
Saturday
09
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Feb
Tuesday
12
Feb
Wednesday
13
Feb
Thursday
14
Feb
Friday
15
Feb
Saturday
16
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Feb
Tuesday
19
Feb
Wednesday
20
Feb
Thursday
21
Feb
Friday
22
Feb
Saturday
23
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Feb
Tuesday
26
Feb
Wednesday
27
Feb
Thursday
28
Feb
Friday
29
Feb
Saturday
March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 1, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Mar
Monday
03
Mar
Tuesday
04
Mar
Wednesday
05
Mar
Thursday
06
Mar
Friday
07
Mar
Saturday
08
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Mar
Tuesday
11
Mar
Wednesday
12
Mar
Thursday
13
Mar
Friday
14
Mar
Saturday
15
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Mar
Tuesday
18
Mar
Wednesday
19
Mar
Thursday
20
Mar
Friday
21
Mar
Saturday
22
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Mar
Tuesday
25
Mar
Wednesday
26
Mar
Thursday
27
Mar
Friday
28
Mar
Saturday
29
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

31
Mar
Tuesday
April 2020
01
Apr
Wednesday
02
Apr
Thursday
03
Apr
Friday
04
Apr
Saturday
05
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Apr
Monday
07
Apr
Tuesday
08
Apr
Wednesday
09
Apr
Thursday
10
Apr
Friday
11
Apr
Saturday
12
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Apr
Tuesday
15
Apr
Wednesday
16
Apr
Thursday
17
Apr
Friday
18
Apr
Saturday
19
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Apr
Tuesday
22
Apr
Wednesday
23
Apr
Thursday
24
Apr
Friday
25
Apr
Saturday
26
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Apr
Tuesday
29
Apr
Wednesday
30
Apr
Thursday
May 2020
01
May
Friday
02
May
Saturday
03
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 3, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
May
Monday
05
May
Tuesday
06
May
Wednesday
07
May
Thursday
08
May
Friday
09
May
Saturday
10
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 10, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

12
May
Tuesday
13
May
Wednesday
14
May
Thursday
15
May
Friday
16
May
Saturday
17
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 17, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
May
Tuesday
20
May
Wednesday
21
May
Thursday
22
May
Friday
23
May
Saturday
24
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

26
May
Tuesday
27
May
Wednesday
28
May
Thursday
29
May
Friday
30
May
Saturday
31
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 31, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

June 2020
01
Jun
Monday
02
Jun
Tuesday
03
Jun
Wednesday
04
Jun
Thursday
05
Jun
Friday
06
Jun
Saturday
07
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 7, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

09
Jun
Tuesday
10
Jun
Wednesday
11
Jun
Thursday
12
Jun
Friday
13
Jun
Saturday
14
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 14, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Jun
Tuesday
17
Jun
Wednesday

© 2019 Hillcrest Covenant Church   |   8801 Nall Ave, Prairie Village, KS US 66207