Events and Calendar

Click Featured Events to see learn more about specific upcoming events. Click Events List to see listing of each day's events. Click Full Calendar to see more!

December 2019
07
Dec
Saturday
08
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

Hymn Sing

Sunday, December 8, 6:00pm, Sanctuary

10
Dec
Tuesday
11
Dec
Wednesday

Champions

Wednesday, December 11, 6:00pm, Fellowship Hall

12
Dec
Thursday
13
Dec
Friday
14
Dec
Saturday
15
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Dec
Monday

MOPS

Monday, December 16, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

17
Dec
Tuesday
18
Dec
Wednesday
19
Dec
Thursday
20
Dec
Friday
21
Dec
Saturday
22
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Dec
Tuesday
25
Dec
Wednesday
26
Dec
Thursday
27
Dec
Friday
28
Dec
Saturday
29
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2020
01
Jan
Wednesday
02
Jan
Thursday
03
Jan
Friday
04
Jan
Saturday
05
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Jan
Monday
07
Jan
Tuesday
08
Jan
Wednesday
09
Jan
Thursday
10
Jan
Friday
11
Jan
Saturday
12
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
Jan
Monday

MOPS

Monday, January 13, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

14
Jan
Tuesday
15
Jan
Wednesday
16
Jan
Thursday
17
Jan
Friday
18
Jan
Saturday
19
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Jan
Tuesday
22
Jan
Wednesday
23
Jan
Thursday
24
Jan
Friday
25
Jan
Saturday
26
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

27
Jan
Monday

MOPS

Monday, January 27, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

28
Jan
Tuesday
29
Jan
Wednesday
30
Jan
Thursday
31
Jan
Friday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday
02
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Feb
Monday
04
Feb
Tuesday
05
Feb
Wednesday
06
Feb
Thursday
07
Feb
Friday
08
Feb
Saturday
09
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Feb
Monday

MOPS

Monday, February 10, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

11
Feb
Tuesday
12
Feb
Wednesday
13
Feb
Thursday
14
Feb
Friday
15
Feb
Saturday
16
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Feb
Tuesday
19
Feb
Wednesday

Champions

Wednesday, February 19, 6:00pm, Fellowship Hall

20
Feb
Thursday
21
Feb
Friday
22
Feb
Saturday
23
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Feb
Monday

MOPS

Monday, February 24, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

25
Feb
Tuesday
26
Feb
Wednesday
27
Feb
Thursday
28
Feb
Friday
29
Feb
Saturday
March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 1, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Mar
Monday
03
Mar
Tuesday
04
Mar
Wednesday
05
Mar
Thursday
06
Mar
Friday
07
Mar
Saturday
08
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

09
Mar
Monday

MOPS

Monday, March 9, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

10
Mar
Tuesday
11
Mar
Wednesday
12
Mar
Thursday
13
Mar
Friday
14
Mar
Saturday
15
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Mar
Tuesday
18
Mar
Wednesday
19
Mar
Thursday
20
Mar
Friday
21
Mar
Saturday
22
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

23
Mar
Monday

MOPS

Monday, March 23, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

24
Mar
Tuesday
25
Mar
Wednesday
26
Mar
Thursday
27
Mar
Friday
28
Mar
Saturday
29
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Mar
Monday
31
Mar
Tuesday
April 2020
01
Apr
Wednesday
02
Apr
Thursday
03
Apr
Friday
04
Apr
Saturday
05
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Apr
Monday
07
Apr
Tuesday
08
Apr
Wednesday
09
Apr
Thursday
10
Apr
Friday
11
Apr
Saturday
12
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Apr
Tuesday
15
Apr
Wednesday

Champions

Wednesday, April 15, 6:00pm, Fellowship Hall

16
Apr
Thursday
17
Apr
Friday
18
Apr
Saturday
19
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
Apr
Monday

MOPS

Monday, April 20, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

21
Apr
Tuesday
22
Apr
Wednesday
23
Apr
Thursday
24
Apr
Friday
25
Apr
Saturday
26
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Apr
Tuesday
29
Apr
Wednesday
30
Apr
Thursday
May 2020
01
May
Friday
02
May
Saturday
03
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 3, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
May
Monday
05
May
Tuesday
06
May
Wednesday
07
May
Thursday
08
May
Friday
09
May
Saturday
10
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 10, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
May
Monday

MOPS

Monday, May 11, 8:30am, Fellowship Hall

12
May
Tuesday
13
May
Wednesday
14
May
Thursday
15
May
Friday
16
May
Saturday
17
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 17, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
May
Tuesday
20
May
Wednesday
21
May
Thursday
22
May
Friday
23
May
Saturday
24
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

26
May
Tuesday
27
May
Wednesday
28
May
Thursday
29
May
Friday
30
May
Saturday
31
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 31, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

June 2020
01
Jun
Monday
02
Jun
Tuesday
03
Jun
Wednesday
04
Jun
Thursday
05
Jun
Friday
06
Jun
Saturday
07
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 7, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

09
Jun
Tuesday
10
Jun
Wednesday
11
Jun
Thursday
12
Jun
Friday
13
Jun
Saturday
14
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 14, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Jun
Tuesday
17
Jun
Wednesday
18
Jun
Thursday
19
Jun
Friday
20
Jun
Saturday
21
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 21, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

23
Jun
Tuesday
24
Jun
Wednesday
25
Jun
Thursday
26
Jun
Friday
27
Jun
Saturday
28
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 28, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Jun
Tuesday
July 2020
01
Jul
Wednesday
02
Jul
Thursday
03
Jul
Friday
04
Jul
Saturday
05
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Jul
Monday
07
Jul
Tuesday
08
Jul
Wednesday
09
Jul
Thursday
10
Jul
Friday
11
Jul
Saturday
12
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Jul
Tuesday
15
Jul
Wednesday
16
Jul
Thursday
17
Jul
Friday
18
Jul
Saturday
19
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Jul
Tuesday
22
Jul
Wednesday
23
Jul
Thursday
24
Jul
Friday
25
Jul
Saturday
26
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Jul
Tuesday
29
Jul
Wednesday
30
Jul
Thursday
31
Jul
Friday
August 2020
01
Aug
Saturday
02
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Aug
Monday
04
Aug
Tuesday
05
Aug
Wednesday
06
Aug
Thursday
07
Aug
Friday
08
Aug
Saturday
09
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Aug
Tuesday
12
Aug
Wednesday
13
Aug
Thursday
14
Aug
Friday
15
Aug
Saturday
16
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Aug
Tuesday
19
Aug
Wednesday
20
Aug
Thursday
21
Aug
Friday
22
Aug
Saturday
23
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Aug
Tuesday
26
Aug
Wednesday
27
Aug
Thursday
28
Aug
Friday
29
Aug
Saturday
30
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 30, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

September 2020
01
Sep
Tuesday
02
Sep
Wednesday
03
Sep
Thursday
04
Sep
Friday
05
Sep
Saturday
06
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 6, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

07
Sep
Monday
08
Sep
Tuesday
09
Sep
Wednesday
10
Sep
Thursday
11
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 11, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

12
Sep
Saturday
13
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 13, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

15
Sep
Tuesday
16
Sep
Wednesday
17
Sep
Thursday
18
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 18, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

19
Sep
Saturday
20
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 20, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Sep
Tuesday
23
Sep
Wednesday
24
Sep
Thursday
25
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 25, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

26
Sep
Saturday
27
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 27, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

29
Sep
Tuesday
30
Sep
Wednesday
October 2020
01
Oct
Thursday
02
Oct
Friday
03
Oct
Saturday
04
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 4, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

05
Oct
Monday
06
Oct
Tuesday
07
Oct
Wednesday
08
Oct
Thursday
09
Oct
Friday
10
Oct
Saturday
11
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 11, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
Oct
Tuesday
14
Oct
Wednesday
15
Oct
Thursday
16
Oct
Friday
17
Oct
Saturday
18
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 18, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
Oct
Tuesday
21
Oct
Wednesday
22
Oct
Thursday
23
Oct
Friday
24
Oct
Saturday
25
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 25, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

27
Oct
Tuesday
28
Oct
Wednesday
29
Oct
Thursday
30
Oct
Friday
31
Oct
Saturday
November 2020
01
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 1, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Nov
Monday
03
Nov
Tuesday
04
Nov
Wednesday
05
Nov
Thursday
06
Nov
Friday
07
Nov
Saturday
08
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Nov
Tuesday
11
Nov
Wednesday
12
Nov
Thursday
13
Nov
Friday
14
Nov
Saturday
15
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Nov
Tuesday
18
Nov
Wednesday
19
Nov
Thursday
20
Nov
Friday
21
Nov
Saturday
22
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Nov
Tuesday
25
Nov
Wednesday
26
Nov
Thursday
27
Nov
Friday
28
Nov
Saturday
29
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

December 2020
01
Dec
Tuesday
02
Dec
Wednesday
03
Dec
Thursday
04
Dec
Friday
05
Dec
Saturday
06
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 6, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

07
Dec
Monday

© 2019 Hillcrest Covenant Church   |   8801 Nall Ave, Prairie Village, KS US 66207