Events and Calendar

June 2024
13
Jun
Thursday
14
Jun
Friday
15
Jun
Saturday
16
Jun
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, June 16, 7:00am, Children's Playground

17
Jun
Monday
18
Jun
Tuesday
19
Jun
Wednesday
20
Jun
Thursday
21
Jun
Friday
22
Jun
Saturday
23
Jun
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, June 23, 7:00am, Children's Playground

24
Jun
Monday
25
Jun
Tuesday
26
Jun
Wednesday
27
Jun
Thursday
28
Jun
Friday
29
Jun
Saturday
30
Jun
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, June 30, 7:00am, Children's Playground

July 2024
02
Jul
Tuesday
03
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Thursday
05
Jul
Friday
06
Jul
Saturday
07
Jul
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, July 7, 7:00am, Children's Playground

09
Jul
Tuesday
10
Jul
Wednesday
11
Jul
Thursday
12
Jul
Friday
13
Jul
Saturday
14
Jul
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, July 14, 7:00am, Children's Playground

16
Jul
Tuesday
17
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Thursday
19
Jul
Friday
20
Jul
Saturday
21
Jul
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, July 21, 7:00am, Children's Playground

23
Jul
Tuesday
24
Jul
Wednesday
25
Jul
Thursday
26
Jul
Friday
27
Jul
Saturday
28
Jul
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, July 28, 7:00am, Children's Playground

30
Jul
Tuesday
31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2024
01
Aug
Thursday
02
Aug
Friday
03
Aug
Saturday
04
Aug
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, August 4, 7:00am, Children's Playground

05
Aug
Monday
06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday

Hymn Sing

Wednesday, August 7, 6:30pm, Sanctuary

08
Aug
Thursday
09
Aug
Friday
10
Aug
Saturday
11
Aug
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, August 11, 7:00am, Children's Playground

13
Aug
Tuesday
14
Aug
Wednesday
15
Aug
Thursday
16
Aug
Friday
17
Aug
Saturday
18
Aug
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, August 18, 7:00am, Children's Playground

20
Aug
Tuesday
21
Aug
Wednesday
22
Aug
Thursday
23
Aug
Friday
24
Aug
Saturday
25
Aug
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, August 25, 7:00am, Children's Playground

27
Aug
Tuesday
28
Aug
Wednesday
29
Aug
Thursday
30
Aug
Friday
31
Aug
Saturday
September 2024
01
Sep
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, September 1, 7:00am, Children's Playground

03
Sep
Tuesday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday
06
Sep
Friday
07
Sep
Saturday
08
Sep
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, September 8, 7:00am, Children's Playground

Pot Luck

Sunday, September 8, 11:00am, Fellowship Hall

10
Sep
Tuesday
11
Sep
Wednesday
12
Sep
Thursday
13
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 13, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

14
Sep
Saturday
15
Sep
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, September 15, 7:00am, Children's Playground

17
Sep
Tuesday
18
Sep
Wednesday
19
Sep
Thursday
20
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 20, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

21
Sep
Saturday
22
Sep
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, September 22, 7:00am, Children's Playground

24
Sep
Tuesday
25
Sep
Wednesday
26
Sep
Thursday
27
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 27, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

28
Sep
Saturday
29
Sep
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, September 29, 7:00am, Children's Playground

October 2024
01
Oct
Tuesday
02
Oct
Wednesday
03
Oct
Thursday
04
Oct
Friday
05
Oct
Saturday
06
Oct
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, October 6, 7:00am, Children's Playground

08
Oct
Tuesday
09
Oct
Wednesday
10
Oct
Thursday
11
Oct
Friday
12
Oct
Saturday
13
Oct
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, October 13, 7:00am, Children's Playground

15
Oct
Tuesday
16
Oct
Wednesday
17
Oct
Thursday
18
Oct
Friday
19
Oct
Saturday
20
Oct
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, October 20, 7:00am, Children's Playground

22
Oct
Tuesday
23
Oct
Wednesday
24
Oct
Thursday
25
Oct
Friday
26
Oct
Saturday
27
Oct
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, October 27, 7:00am, Children's Playground

29
Oct
Tuesday
30
Oct
Wednesday
31
Oct
Thursday
November 2024
01
Nov
Friday
02
Nov
Saturday
03
Nov
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, November 3, 7:00am, Children's Playground

05
Nov
Tuesday
06
Nov
Wednesday
07
Nov
Thursday
08
Nov
Friday
09
Nov
Saturday
10
Nov
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, November 10, 7:00am, Children's Playground

12
Nov
Tuesday
13
Nov
Wednesday
14
Nov
Thursday
15
Nov
Friday
16
Nov
Saturday
17
Nov
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, November 17, 7:00am, Children's Playground

19
Nov
Tuesday
20
Nov
Wednesday
21
Nov
Thursday
22
Nov
Friday
23
Nov
Saturday
24
Nov
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, November 24, 7:00am, Children's Playground

26
Nov
Tuesday
27
Nov
Wednesday
28
Nov
Thursday
29
Nov
Friday
30
Nov
Saturday
December 2024
01
Dec
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, December 1, 7:00am, Children's Playground

03
Dec
Tuesday
04
Dec
Wednesday
05
Dec
Thursday
06
Dec
Friday
07
Dec
Saturday
08
Dec
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, December 8, 7:00am, Children's Playground

10
Dec
Tuesday
11
Dec
Wednesday
12
Dec
Thursday
13
Dec
Friday
14
Dec
Saturday
15
Dec
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, December 15, 7:00am, Children's Playground

17
Dec
Tuesday
18
Dec
Wednesday
19
Dec
Thursday
20
Dec
Friday
21
Dec
Saturday
22
Dec
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, December 22, 7:00am, Children's Playground

24
Dec
Tuesday
25
Dec
Wednesday
26
Dec
Thursday
27
Dec
Friday
28
Dec
Saturday
29
Dec
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, December 29, 7:00am, Children's Playground

31
Dec
Tuesday
January 2025
01
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Friday
04
Jan
Saturday
05
Jan
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, January 5, 7:00am, Children's Playground

07
Jan
Tuesday
08
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Friday
11
Jan
Saturday
12
Jan
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, January 12, 7:00am, Children's Playground

14
Jan
Tuesday
15
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Friday
18
Jan
Saturday
19
Jan
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, January 19, 7:00am, Children's Playground

21
Jan
Tuesday
22
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Friday
25
Jan
Saturday
26
Jan
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, January 26, 7:00am, Children's Playground

28
Jan
Tuesday
29
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Friday
February 2025
01
Feb
Saturday
02
Feb
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, February 2, 7:00am, Children's Playground

04
Feb
Tuesday
05
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Friday
08
Feb
Saturday
09
Feb
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, February 9, 7:00am, Children's Playground

11
Feb
Tuesday
12
Feb
Wednesday
14
Feb
Friday
15
Feb
Saturday
16
Feb
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, February 16, 7:00am, Children's Playground

18
Feb
Tuesday
19
Feb
Wednesday
21
Feb
Friday
22
Feb
Saturday
23
Feb
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, February 23, 7:00am, Children's Playground

25
Feb
Tuesday
26
Feb
Wednesday
28
Feb
Friday
March 2025
01
Mar
Saturday
02
Mar
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, March 2, 7:00am, Children's Playground

04
Mar
Tuesday
05
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Friday
08
Mar
Saturday
09
Mar
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, March 9, 7:00am, Children's Playground

11
Mar
Tuesday
12
Mar
Wednesday
14
Mar
Friday
15
Mar
Saturday
16
Mar
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, March 16, 7:00am, Children's Playground

18
Mar
Tuesday
19
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Friday
22
Mar
Saturday
23
Mar
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, March 23, 7:00am, Children's Playground

25
Mar
Tuesday
26
Mar
Wednesday
28
Mar
Friday
29
Mar
Saturday
30
Mar
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, March 30, 7:00am, Children's Playground

April 2025
01
Apr
Tuesday
02
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Friday
05
Apr
Saturday
06
Apr
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, April 6, 7:00am, Children's Playground

08
Apr
Tuesday
09
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Friday
12
Apr
Saturday
13
Apr
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, April 13, 7:00am, Children's Playground

15
Apr
Tuesday
16
Apr
Wednesday
18
Apr
Friday
19
Apr
Saturday
20
Apr
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, April 20, 7:00am, Children's Playground

22
Apr
Tuesday
23
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Friday
26
Apr
Saturday
27
Apr
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, April 27, 7:00am, Children's Playground

29
Apr
Tuesday
30
Apr
Wednesday
May 2025
02
May
Friday
03
May
Saturday
04
May
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, May 4, 7:00am, Children's Playground

06
May
Tuesday
07
May
Wednesday
09
May
Friday
10
May
Saturday
11
May
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, May 11, 7:00am, Children's Playground

13
May
Tuesday
14
May
Wednesday
16
May
Friday
17
May
Saturday
18
May
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, May 18, 7:00am, Children's Playground

20
May
Tuesday
21
May
Wednesday
23
May
Friday
24
May
Saturday
25
May
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, May 25, 7:00am, Children's Playground

27
May
Tuesday
28
May
Wednesday
30
May
Friday
31
May
Saturday
June 2025
01
Jun
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, June 1, 7:00am, Children's Playground

03
Jun
Tuesday
04
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Friday
07
Jun
Saturday
08
Jun
Sunday

HCKids

Sunday, June 8, 7:00am, Children's Playground

10
Jun
Tuesday
11
Jun
Wednesday
13
Jun
Friday

© 2024 Hillcrest Covenant Church   |   8801 Nall Ave, Prairie Village, KS US 66207