Events and Calendar

Click Featured Events to see learn more about specific upcoming events. Click Events List to see listing of each day's events. Click Full Calendar to see more!

October 2018
20
Oct
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, October 20, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 21, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Oct
Monday

MOPS

Monday, October 22, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

23
Oct
Tuesday
24
Oct
Wednesday
25
Oct
Thursday
26
Oct
Friday
27
Oct
Saturday

SERVE DAY

Saturday, October 27, 8:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, October 27, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 28, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

29
Oct
Monday
30
Oct
Tuesday
31
Oct
Wednesday
November 2018
01
Nov
Thursday
02
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, November 3, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 4, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

05
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Tuesday
07
Nov
Wednesday
08
Nov
Thursday
09
Nov
Friday
10
Nov
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, November 10, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Nov
Sunday

Sankofa

Sunday, November 11, 6:00am, Fellowship Hall

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 11, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

12
Nov
Monday

MOPS

Monday, November 12, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

13
Nov
Tuesday
14
Nov
Wednesday
15
Nov
Thursday
16
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, November 17, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 18, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
Nov
Monday
20
Nov
Tuesday
21
Nov
Wednesday
22
Nov
Thursday
23
Nov
Friday
24
Nov
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, November 24, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 25, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

26
Nov
Monday

MOPS

Monday, November 26, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

27
Nov
Tuesday
28
Nov
Wednesday
29
Nov
Thursday
30
Nov
Friday
December 2018
01
Dec
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, December 1, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
Dec
Tuesday
05
Dec
Wednesday
06
Dec
Thursday
07
Dec
Friday
08
Dec
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, December 8, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

09
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Dec
Monday

MOPS

Monday, December 10, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

11
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Wednesday
13
Dec
Thursday
14
Dec
Friday
15
Dec
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, December 15, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Wednesday
20
Dec
Thursday
21
Dec
Friday
22
Dec
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, December 22, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

23
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

26
Dec
Wednesday
27
Dec
Thursday
28
Dec
Friday
29
Dec
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, December 29, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 30, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

January 2019
01
Jan
Tuesday
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday
04
Jan
Friday
05
Jan
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, January 5, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 6, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday
11
Jan
Friday
12
Jan
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, January 12, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 13, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Jan
Monday

MOPS

Monday, January 14, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday
18
Jan
Friday
19
Jan
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, January 19, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 20, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday
25
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, January 26, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

27
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 27, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Jan
Monday

MOPS

Monday, January 28, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday
February 2019
01
Feb
Friday
02
Feb
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, February 2, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 3, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

05
Feb
Tuesday
06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday
08
Feb
Friday
09
Feb
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, February 9, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 10, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Feb
Monday

MOPS

Monday, February 11, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday
14
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Friday
16
Feb
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, February 16, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 17, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Wednesday
21
Feb
Thursday
22
Feb
Friday
23
Feb
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, February 23, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Feb
Monday

MOPS

Monday, February 25, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

26
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Wednesday
28
Feb
Thursday
March 2019
01
Mar
Friday
02
Mar
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, March 2, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 3, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

05
Mar
Tuesday
06
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Thursday
08
Mar
Friday
09
Mar
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, March 9, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 10, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

12
Mar
Tuesday
13
Mar
Wednesday
14
Mar
Thursday
15
Mar
Friday
16
Mar
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, March 16, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 17, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
Mar
Tuesday
20
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Thursday
22
Mar
Friday
23
Mar
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, March 23, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Mar
Monday

MOPS

Monday, March 25, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

26
Mar
Tuesday
27
Mar
Wednesday
28
Mar
Thursday
29
Mar
Friday
30
Mar
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, March 30, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

31
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 31, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

April 2019
02
Apr
Tuesday
03
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Thursday
05
Apr
Friday
06
Apr
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, April 6, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

07
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 7, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

08
Apr
Monday

MOPS

Monday, April 8, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

09
Apr
Tuesday
10
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Thursday
12
Apr
Friday
13
Apr
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, April 13, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 14, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Apr
Tuesday
17
Apr
Wednesday
18
Apr
Thursday
19
Apr
Friday
20
Apr
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, April 20, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 21, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Apr
Monday

MOPS

Monday, April 22, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

23
Apr
Tuesday
24
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Thursday
26
Apr
Friday
27
Apr
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, April 27, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 28, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Apr
Tuesday
May 2019
01
May
Wednesday
02
May
Thursday
03
May
Friday
04
May
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, May 4, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

05
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

07
May
Tuesday
08
May
Wednesday
09
May
Thursday
10
May
Friday
11
May
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, May 11, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

12
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
May
Monday

MOPS

Monday, May 13, 9:15am, Fellowship Hall

14
May
Tuesday
15
May
Wednesday
16
May
Thursday
17
May
Friday
18
May
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, May 18, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
May
Tuesday
22
May
Wednesday
23
May
Thursday
24
May
Friday
25
May
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, May 25, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

26
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
May
Tuesday
29
May
Wednesday
30
May
Thursday
31
May
Friday
June 2019
01
Jun
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, June 1, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
Jun
Tuesday
05
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Thursday
07
Jun
Friday
08
Jun
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, June 8, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

09
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Jun
Tuesday
12
Jun
Wednesday
13
Jun
Thursday
14
Jun
Friday
15
Jun
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, June 15, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Jun
Tuesday
19
Jun
Wednesday
20
Jun
Thursday
21
Jun
Friday
22
Jun
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, June 22, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

23
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Jun
Tuesday
26
Jun
Wednesday
27
Jun
Thursday
28
Jun
Friday
29
Jun
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, June 29, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 30, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

July 2019
02
Jul
Tuesday
03
Jul
Wednesday
04
Jul
Thursday
05
Jul
Friday
06
Jul
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, July 6, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

07
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 7, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

09
Jul
Tuesday
10
Jul
Wednesday
11
Jul
Thursday
12
Jul
Friday
13
Jul
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, July 13, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 14, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Jul
Tuesday
17
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Thursday
19
Jul
Friday
20
Jul
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, July 20, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 21, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

23
Jul
Tuesday
24
Jul
Wednesday
25
Jul
Thursday
26
Jul
Friday
27
Jul
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, July 27, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 28, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Jul
Tuesday
31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2019
01
Aug
Thursday
02
Aug
Friday
03
Aug
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, August 3, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 4, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday
08
Aug
Thursday
09
Aug
Friday
10
Aug
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, August 10, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 11, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
Aug
Tuesday
14
Aug
Wednesday
15
Aug
Thursday
16
Aug
Friday
17
Aug
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, August 17, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 18, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
Aug
Tuesday
21
Aug
Wednesday
22
Aug
Thursday
23
Aug
Friday
24
Aug
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, August 24, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 25, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

27
Aug
Tuesday
28
Aug
Wednesday
29
Aug
Thursday
30
Aug
Friday
31
Aug
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, August 31, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

September 2019
01
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 1, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Sep
Tuesday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday
06
Sep
Friday
07
Sep
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, September 7, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

08
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Sep
Tuesday
11
Sep
Wednesday
12
Sep
Thursday
13
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 13, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

14
Sep
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, September 14, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

15
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Sep
Tuesday
18
Sep
Wednesday
19
Sep
Thursday
20
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 20, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

21
Sep
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, September 21, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Sep
Tuesday
25
Sep
Wednesday
26
Sep
Thursday
27
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 27, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

28
Sep
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, September 28, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

29
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

October 2019
01
Oct
Tuesday
02
Oct
Wednesday
03
Oct
Thursday
04
Oct
Friday
05
Oct
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, October 5, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 6, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

08
Oct
Tuesday
09
Oct
Wednesday
10
Oct
Thursday
11
Oct
Friday
12
Oct
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, October 12, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 13, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

15
Oct
Tuesday
16
Oct
Wednesday
17
Oct
Thursday
18
Oct
Friday
19
Oct
Saturday

HCKids 6:30

Saturday, October 19, 6:30pm, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 20, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

© 2018 Hillcrest Covenant Church   |   8801 Nall Ave, Prairie Village, KS US 66207