Events and Calendar

Click Featured Events to see learn more about specific upcoming events. Click Events List to see listing of each day's events. Click Full Calendar to see more!

June 2018
18
Jun
Monday

VBS

Monday, June 18, 9:00am, Fellowship Hall

19
Jun
Tuesday

VBS

Tuesday, June 19, 9:00am, Fellowship Hall

20
Jun
Wednesday

VBS

Wednesday, June 20, 9:00am, Fellowship Hall

21
Jun
Thursday

VBS

Thursday, June 21, 9:00am, Fellowship Hall

22
Jun
Friday
23
Jun
Saturday
24
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Jun
Monday
26
Jun
Tuesday
27
Jun
Wednesday
28
Jun
Thursday
29
Jun
Friday
30
Jun
Saturday
July 2018
01
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 1, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

02
Jul
Monday
03
Jul
Tuesday
04
Jul
Wednesday
05
Jul
Thursday
06
Jul
Friday
07
Jul
Saturday
08
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 8, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

09
Jul
Monday
10
Jul
Tuesday
11
Jul
Wednesday
12
Jul
Thursday
13
Jul
Friday
14
Jul
Saturday

CHIC

Saturday, July 14, 12:00am,

15
Jul
Sunday

CHIC

Sunday, July 15, 12:00am,

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 15, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

16
Jul
Monday

CHIC

Monday, July 16, 12:00am,

17
Jul
Tuesday

CHIC

Tuesday, July 17, 12:00am,

18
Jul
Wednesday

CHIC

Wednesday, July 18, 12:00am,

19
Jul
Thursday

CHIC

Thursday, July 19, 12:00am,

20
Jul
Friday

CHIC

Friday, July 20, 12:00am,

21
Jul
Saturday
22
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 22, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

23
Jul
Monday
24
Jul
Tuesday
25
Jul
Wednesday
26
Jul
Thursday
27
Jul
Friday
28
Jul
Saturday
29
Jul
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, July 29, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

30
Jul
Monday
31
Jul
Tuesday
August 2018
01
Aug
Wednesday
02
Aug
Thursday
03
Aug
Friday
04
Aug
Saturday
05
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
Aug
Monday
07
Aug
Tuesday
08
Aug
Wednesday
09
Aug
Thursday
10
Aug
Friday
11
Aug
Saturday
12
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
Aug
Monday
14
Aug
Tuesday
15
Aug
Wednesday
16
Aug
Thursday
17
Aug
Friday
18
Aug
Saturday
19
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
Aug
Monday
21
Aug
Tuesday
22
Aug
Wednesday
23
Aug
Thursday
24
Aug
Friday
25
Aug
Saturday
26
Aug
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, August 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

27
Aug
Monday
28
Aug
Tuesday
29
Aug
Wednesday
30
Aug
Thursday
31
Aug
Friday
September 2018
01
Sep
Saturday
02
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Sep
Monday
04
Sep
Tuesday
05
Sep
Wednesday
06
Sep
Thursday
07
Sep
Friday
08
Sep
Saturday
09
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Sep
Monday
11
Sep
Tuesday
12
Sep
Wednesday
13
Sep
Thursday
14
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 14, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

15
Sep
Saturday
16
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Sep
Monday
18
Sep
Tuesday
19
Sep
Wednesday
20
Sep
Thursday
21
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 21, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

22
Sep
Saturday
23
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Sep
Monday
25
Sep
Tuesday
26
Sep
Wednesday
27
Sep
Thursday
28
Sep
Friday

OFFICES CLOSED

Friday, September 28, 12:00am, Hillcrest Covenant Church

29
Sep
Saturday
30
Sep
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, September 30, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

October 2018
01
Oct
Monday
02
Oct
Tuesday
03
Oct
Wednesday
04
Oct
Thursday
05
Oct
Friday
06
Oct
Saturday
07
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 7, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

08
Oct
Monday
09
Oct
Tuesday
10
Oct
Wednesday
11
Oct
Thursday
12
Oct
Friday
13
Oct
Saturday
14
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 14, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

15
Oct
Monday
16
Oct
Tuesday
17
Oct
Wednesday
18
Oct
Thursday
19
Oct
Friday
20
Oct
Saturday
21
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 21, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Oct
Monday
23
Oct
Tuesday
24
Oct
Wednesday
25
Oct
Thursday
26
Oct
Friday
27
Oct
Saturday
28
Oct
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, October 28, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

29
Oct
Monday
30
Oct
Tuesday
31
Oct
Wednesday
November 2018
01
Nov
Thursday
02
Nov
Friday
03
Nov
Saturday
04
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 4, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

05
Nov
Monday
06
Nov
Tuesday
07
Nov
Wednesday
08
Nov
Thursday
09
Nov
Friday
10
Nov
Saturday
11
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 11, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

12
Nov
Monday
13
Nov
Tuesday
14
Nov
Wednesday
15
Nov
Thursday
16
Nov
Friday
17
Nov
Saturday
18
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 18, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

19
Nov
Monday
20
Nov
Tuesday
21
Nov
Wednesday
22
Nov
Thursday
23
Nov
Friday
24
Nov
Saturday
25
Nov
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, November 25, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

26
Nov
Monday
27
Nov
Tuesday
28
Nov
Wednesday
29
Nov
Thursday
30
Nov
Friday
December 2018
01
Dec
Saturday
02
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Dec
Monday
04
Dec
Tuesday
05
Dec
Wednesday
06
Dec
Thursday
07
Dec
Friday
08
Dec
Saturday
09
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Dec
Monday
11
Dec
Tuesday
12
Dec
Wednesday
13
Dec
Thursday
14
Dec
Friday
15
Dec
Saturday
16
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Dec
Monday
18
Dec
Tuesday
19
Dec
Wednesday
20
Dec
Thursday
21
Dec
Friday
22
Dec
Saturday
23
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 23, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

24
Dec
Monday
25
Dec
Tuesday
26
Dec
Wednesday
27
Dec
Thursday
28
Dec
Friday
29
Dec
Saturday
30
Dec
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, December 30, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

31
Dec
Monday
January 2019
01
Jan
Tuesday
02
Jan
Wednesday
03
Jan
Thursday
04
Jan
Friday
05
Jan
Saturday
06
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 6, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

07
Jan
Monday
08
Jan
Tuesday
09
Jan
Wednesday
10
Jan
Thursday
11
Jan
Friday
12
Jan
Saturday
13
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 13, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

14
Jan
Monday
15
Jan
Tuesday
16
Jan
Wednesday
17
Jan
Thursday
18
Jan
Friday
19
Jan
Saturday
20
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 20, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

21
Jan
Monday
22
Jan
Tuesday
23
Jan
Wednesday
24
Jan
Thursday
25
Jan
Friday
26
Jan
Saturday
27
Jan
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, January 27, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

28
Jan
Monday
29
Jan
Tuesday
30
Jan
Wednesday
31
Jan
Thursday
February 2019
01
Feb
Friday
02
Feb
Saturday
03
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 3, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
Feb
Monday
05
Feb
Tuesday
06
Feb
Wednesday
07
Feb
Thursday
08
Feb
Friday
09
Feb
Saturday
10
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 10, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Feb
Monday
12
Feb
Tuesday
13
Feb
Wednesday
14
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Friday
16
Feb
Saturday
17
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 17, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Feb
Monday
19
Feb
Tuesday
20
Feb
Wednesday
21
Feb
Thursday
22
Feb
Friday
23
Feb
Saturday
24
Feb
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, February 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Feb
Monday
26
Feb
Tuesday
27
Feb
Wednesday
28
Feb
Thursday
March 2019
01
Mar
Friday
02
Mar
Saturday
03
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 3, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

04
Mar
Monday
05
Mar
Tuesday
06
Mar
Wednesday
07
Mar
Thursday
08
Mar
Friday
09
Mar
Saturday
10
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 10, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

11
Mar
Monday
12
Mar
Tuesday
13
Mar
Wednesday
14
Mar
Thursday
15
Mar
Friday
16
Mar
Saturday
17
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 17, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

18
Mar
Monday
19
Mar
Tuesday
20
Mar
Wednesday
21
Mar
Thursday
22
Mar
Friday
23
Mar
Saturday
24
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 24, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

25
Mar
Monday
26
Mar
Tuesday
27
Mar
Wednesday
28
Mar
Thursday
29
Mar
Friday
30
Mar
Saturday
31
Mar
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, March 31, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

April 2019
01
Apr
Monday
02
Apr
Tuesday
03
Apr
Wednesday
04
Apr
Thursday
05
Apr
Friday
06
Apr
Saturday
07
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 7, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

08
Apr
Monday
09
Apr
Tuesday
10
Apr
Wednesday
11
Apr
Thursday
12
Apr
Friday
13
Apr
Saturday
14
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 14, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

15
Apr
Monday
16
Apr
Tuesday
17
Apr
Wednesday
18
Apr
Thursday
19
Apr
Friday
20
Apr
Saturday
21
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 21, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

22
Apr
Monday
23
Apr
Tuesday
24
Apr
Wednesday
25
Apr
Thursday
26
Apr
Friday
27
Apr
Saturday
28
Apr
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, April 28, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

29
Apr
Monday
30
Apr
Tuesday
May 2019
01
May
Wednesday
02
May
Thursday
03
May
Friday
04
May
Saturday
05
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 5, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

06
May
Monday
07
May
Tuesday
08
May
Wednesday
09
May
Thursday
10
May
Friday
11
May
Saturday
12
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 12, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

13
May
Monday
14
May
Tuesday
15
May
Wednesday
16
May
Thursday
17
May
Friday
18
May
Saturday
19
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 19, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

20
May
Monday
21
May
Tuesday
22
May
Wednesday
23
May
Thursday
24
May
Friday
25
May
Saturday
26
May
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, May 26, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

27
May
Monday
28
May
Tuesday
29
May
Wednesday
30
May
Thursday
31
May
Friday
June 2019
01
Jun
Saturday
02
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 2, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

03
Jun
Monday
04
Jun
Tuesday
05
Jun
Wednesday
06
Jun
Thursday
07
Jun
Friday
08
Jun
Saturday
09
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 9, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

10
Jun
Monday
11
Jun
Tuesday
12
Jun
Wednesday
13
Jun
Thursday
14
Jun
Friday
15
Jun
Saturday
16
Jun
Sunday

HCKids 10:45

Sunday, June 16, 10:45am, Room 101, 105, 107 (Nursery)

17
Jun
Monday
18
Jun
Tuesday